I’m a fan!

The WordPress Android app go hard! I’m a fan. Im one who spends approximately 9+ hours on the computer… Heck im a web developer and my job can get intense. When i get off work a computer is the last thing on my agenda and having my tools at my hands is important. The WordPress app lets me post to my blog via my Samsung Galaxy 3S. How exciting you may be saying… For me its like handing me the remote to the world server or so mething! Being able to blog on the spot has its perks and twerks.

I’m excited I have no limitations to blogging with this new WordPress app.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

