XSLT – will XML get the best of me?

Im on a new project at work involving Ingeniux’s CMS,  programming xslt stylesheets to format XML rendered by the program. If I’m lucky I will have formatted an entire site within 1 stylesheet. My biggest concern is referencing nodes correctly as well as getting the functions to execute properly. I have two projects to kick out within two months. I am excited for the challenge and also pray for ease this week as I travel to Seattle for a conference.

I will give you the scoop on how it went when I return. The eve nt, the 1st Ingeniux User Conference will host two tracks marketing and development. Perfect for several in my department who will also attend and great for me being the only developer and new to this CMS in particular.

– Akita

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

