Reggae on the River 2016 from a Campers Prospective

IMG_9300

I’ve been to many Reggae festivals but nothing like Reggae on the River. I’ve returned as a festival goer this year and this time as a camper.

In previous years I was at the festival on behalf of the artists. With all the great vibes that go on behind the stage/scenes, I knew the ‘festival goer’ experience had to be just as pleasant. Honestly, pleasant is an understatement. Reggae on the River, in its 32nd year of irie vibes, is one to enjoy and one me and my hubby will put on our calendar to prepare for every year. 

Below is a compilation of our video – it was shot on my Canon 70D, LG G5 and my hubbys iPhone 5. Appearances by my son Nick and my nephew Jeremiah. Enjoy! #reggaelove #reggae #festivals #rotr #humbolt #gerberville #bigfoot #august #roots #culture #irievibes
A Campers Experience – Reggae on the River 2016

Can’t load the video? click here.

 

Leave a Reply

